Annex E

Pre and Post Implementation Temporary Advance Information Signs

Signs to be erected on all main road approaches to the city centre.

Signs for 3 weeks before implementation

Coppergate camera enforcement begins ??th ???

Signs for 3 months post implementation.

Also retain those signs within the city wall area (marked* on list opposite) for a further 3 months (approximately) until Sept. 2017.

camera enforcement in operation

Temporary Signing

1050 x 750mm signs, 50 to 75mm "x" height, minimum reflectivity.

Locations:

- 1 The Mount
- 2, 3 Blossom Street x 2
- 4 Holgate Road
- 5 Leeman Road
- 6 Rougier Street
- 7 Bootham
- 8 Blake Street*
- 9 Lord Mayor's Walk
- 10 Gillygate
- 11 Monkgate
- 12 St. Maurice's Road
- 13 Goodramgate*
- 14 Foss bank
- 15 Layerthorpe
- 16, 17 Foss Islands Road x 2
- 18 Peasholme Green*
- 19 Lawrence Street
- 20 Piccadilly*
- 21 Fishergate
- 22 Bishopthorpe Road
- 23 Bishopgate Street
- 24 Castle Mills Bridge
- 25 Nunnery Lane
- 26 Micklegate*
- 27 Parliament Street*
- 28 Pavement / Stonebow*

